Clarke County Democrat

Clarke DYW

Click here to listen to this article!


Six young ladies participated in the Clarke County Distinguished Young Women’s program at the Thomasville Civic Center Saturday night. Ashley Ballard, Clarke Prep School, third from left, was named Clarke County’s DYW for 2024. From left are Caroline Breaux, CPS, second alternate; Maura Kate Morris, Thomasville High School; Ballard; Dylan Grace Thornton, Jackson Academy, first alternate; Mimi Blaylock, CPS, Spirit of DYW; and Caniya Burroughs, THS. See a individual category winners inside.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.